Elevator software pricing

Prices as each vendor shows them on its own site, checked . Nothing here is ranked.

liftdue wrote this page and is one of the products in it: a list of buildings past or near their inspection date (Texas) or with no Category 1 report on file yet this year (NYC). Type your ZIP or borough to see the ones near you.

Open a sample Start free trial 14-day free trial, no card

Quick answers

Run your contracts (service software)

BuildOps pricing
Not published. Its pricing page says pricing is “built around your crew size, your trades, and what you actually need.” buildops.com/pricing, · see table
ElevatorPlus pricing
Not published. Its pricing page describes a one-time implementation fee plus a fixed annual fee, with no per-user fees. elevatorplus.app/pricing, · see table
FIELDBOSS pricing
From $90 per mobile user and $185 per back-office user a month, plus one-time implementation from $50,000, $75,000 or $100,000 depending on the plan. fieldboss.com/pricing, · see table
ServiceTrade pricing
Not published. Each of its plans (Select, Premium, Enterprise) says “Request pricing.” servicetrade.com/pricing, · see table

Find buildings (leads and building data)

ConveyanceIQ pricing
$49 or $199 per seat a month, or from $1,000 per organization a month billed annually. app.conveyanceiq.com/pricing, · see table
Dodge Construction Network pricing
Not published. Dodge’s own page says it “does not publish a standard price list.” construction.com, · see table
Smarterlift pricing
From $499 a month ($424 a month billed annually), plus a one-time onboarding fee of $1,500, $2,500 or $3,500. smarterlift.app, · see table

Prices, as published

Rows run A to Z in each group.
Product What it is Price, as published Source, date checked
Run your contracts (service software) Service software for the contracts you already have. liftdue doesn’t replace any of it.
BuildOps General field service software Not published Its pricing page says pricing is “built around your crew size, your trades, and what you actually need.” buildops.com/pricing
ElevatorPlus Elevator service software Not published Its pricing page describes a one-time implementation fee plus a fixed annual fee, with no per-user fees. elevatorplus.app/pricing
Expert Service Solutions (MOM) ERP with an elevator focus Not published expertservicesolutions.com
FIELDBOSS Elevator service software on Dynamics 365 Business Central Mobile user license from $90 per user a month. Back office license from $185 per user a month. One-time implementation from $50,000, $75,000 or $100,000, depending on the plan (Rapid, Complete or White-Glove Onboarding). fieldboss.com/pricing
FieldEdge General field service software Not published Each of its plans says “Request Pricing.” fieldedge.com/pricing
Housecall Pro General field service software $59, $149 or $299 a month, billed annually. housecallpro.com/pricing
Jobber General field service software, with a page for elevator companies Starting at $29, $99, $149 or $399 a month, billed annually. getjobber.com/pricing
LiftGrid Elevator maintenance software $89, $219 or $499 a month (up to 100, 500 or 1,500 elevators). Payments are processed in Turkish lira. getliftgrid.com/pricing
Liftkeeper Elevator-only business software Not published liftkeeper.com
Salesforce Field Service General field service software Field Service plans $250, $450 or $650 per user a month. Dispatcher and Technician licenses $175 per user a month. Both billed annually. Contractor Plus $80 per user a month or $32 per login. salesforce.com field service pricing
ServiceTitan General field service software Not published Each of its plans says “Request Pricing.” servicetitan.com/pricing
ServiceTrade General field service software Not published Each of its plans says “Request pricing.” servicetrade.com/pricing
Smart Service QuickBooks-based field service software, with a page for elevator companies From $129 per user a month, 5-user minimum. 15% off with annual billing, 30% off on a 3-year contract. smartservice.com/pricing
Super Elevator System Elevator service software $499 a month with no setup fee, $995 a month plus $2,500 setup, or $2,995 a month plus $5,000 setup. Prepay the year and the setup fee is waived. superelevatorsystem.com/pricing
Total Service (TS Cloud) Service software for independent contractors Not published totalservice.cloud, totalservice.cloud/about
Find buildings (leads and building data) Ways to find buildings you don’t service yet, liftdue included.
ConstructConnect Bid-stage construction project data
Inspection due dates:
No
Updated:
Daily
Starter $129 a month per market, per seat. Professional from $199 a month per market, per seat, on an annual contract. Premium from $10,000 a year. constructconnect.com/pricing
Construction Monitor Building permit leads
Inspection due dates:
No
Updated:
Daily
Texas commercial permits, per month: Austin Metro $250, Dallas Metro $375, Fort Worth $219, San Antonio $156. Austin, Dallas, Fort Worth, San Antonio, shop
Convex (ServiceTitan) Commercial prospecting from property and permit data, with a page for elevator companies
Inspection due dates:
Not mentioned on its elevator page
Updated:
Not stated
Not published convex.com elevator page
ConveyanceIQ Territory data for elevator companies in 26 states: who last worked each building, expiring certificates, aging equipment
Inspection due dates:
Yes
Updated:
Varies by source. Its Texas data was pulled from TDLR on Nov 2, 2026, and its NYC device list is dated Nov 5, 2026.
Starter $49 per seat a month. Pro $199 per seat a month, with territory alerts on “inspection lapses”. Business from $1,000 per organization a month, billed annually. 14-day Pro trial, card required. conveyanceiq.com, pricing, sources
CoStar Property data
Inspection due dates:
No
Updated:
Not stated
Not published costar.com
Dodge Construction Network Commercial construction projects, from pre-planning to start
Inspection due dates:
No
Updated:
Daily
Not published Dodge’s own page says it “does not publish a standard price list.” construction.com
liftdue (this site) Buildings in your territory from TDLR and DOB NOW records, each row linked to its record.
Inspection due dates:
Texas: yes. NYC: whether this year’s Category 1 report is on file
Updated:
TDLR file of ; DOB NOW as of
$349/mo per territory. Founding price: $199/mo, locked for 12 months, for the first 10 companies. 14-day free trial, no card. liftdue pricing
NYC Elevator Inspection Violations & Compliance Leads (by kempdata; you run it yourself on Apify) NYC DOB device records flagged for Category 1 not filed and Category 5 due. NYC only.
Inspection due dates:
NYC Category 1 and Category 5 flags
Updated:
Whenever you run it
From $2.50 per 1,000 device records. apify.com/kempdata/nyc-elevator-compliance
NYC Open Data, by hand The city’s DOB NOW elevator data and DOB violations, free to download.
Inspection due dates:
Latest Category 1 report year per device
Updated:
Daily
$0 DOB NOW elevator data, DOB: resolve violations
Reonomy Commercial property and ownership data
Inspection due dates:
No
Updated:
Not stated
Not shown on its pricing page The page’s search description says “plans start at $400/mo.” reonomy.com/pricing
Shovels Building permits from 2,840+ jurisdictions
Inspection due dates:
No
Updated:
1st and 15th of each month
$0, $599 or $999 a month. Enterprise is custom. shovels.ai/pricing, API
Smarterlift Leads from the TX, NY, FL and MN elevator registries, inside a full operations system (service, billing, accounting and AI tools)
Inspection due dates:
Yes, per unit
Updated:
Nightly
Crew $499 a month ($424 billed annually), Company $999 a month ($849 billed annually), Regional $1,699 a month ($1,444 billed annually). One-time onboarding fee of $1,500, $2,500 or $3,500, not refunded (Regional adds $1,000 for each location after the first). Its offer: “fourteen days to look and a free first month.” smarterlift.app, contract leads page
TDLR export and search, by hand The state's own file, and a search form by city, county, ZIP, owner or building. No radius or due-date filter.
Inspection due dates:
Yes (raw)
Updated:
No published schedule. Pages carry a "last refreshed" stamp.
$0 TDLR elevator search
The Elevator Database Free search of state conveyance records, and a paid API
Inspection due dates:
Yes (TDLR's columns)
Updated:
Not stated. Its Texas page says the data was sourced from TDLR on 2-18-2024. New York isn't listed.
Search free. API paid, price not published. elevatordatabase.com/Texas, About, state list
ZoomInfo Contact data
Inspection due dates:
No
Updated:
Not stated
Not published zoominfo.com/pricing

How liftdue’s price compares

liftdue is $349/mo per territory. One territory is one 25-mile radius in Texas or one New York City borough. 14-day free trial, no card. The founding price and trial terms are on liftdue’s pricing page.

ConveyanceIQ

ConveyanceIQ Pro is $199 per seat per month (app.conveyanceiq.com/pricing, ). At list price liftdue costs more per month than one Pro seat, because liftdue is priced per territory, not per seat. If you work outside Texas and New York City, ConveyanceIQ covers 26 states.

Smarterlift

Smarterlift, which also sells elevator leads from state registries, is $499 a month ($424 a month billed annually) plus a one-time onboarding fee (smarterlift.app, ). It runs dispatch and billing too. liftdue is only the list.

One building

For a one-off lookup of a single building, TDLR’s free search is the right tool in Texas. In New York City, DOB NOW looks up one device, address or BIN at a time, and its violation search needs an NYC.ID login (DOB’s page on elevator violations).

What a liftdue list holds

In Texas, liftdue shows the buildings in your territory where TDLR’s file has units more than 60 days past their annual inspection date or due within the next 60 days. In New York City, it shows buildings with no current-year Category 1 report on file in DOB NOW, or an open DOB Failure to File or Failure to Correct violation. It says nothing about who maintains an elevator today: TDLR’s file and DOB’s elevator compliance data have no field for that. You pick out the ones you don’t service yet.

Across the Texas buildings liftdue can place on the map, it lists 1,752 elevators and escalators at 1,061 buildings more than 60 days past their annual inspection date in TDLR’s file of . Some addresses can’t be placed on a map yet, so this count can run low. A past date can just be late paperwork, so every row links to its TDLR record.

In New York City the 2026 Category 1 test window runs to Dec 31, so many reports just aren’t filed yet. As of , liftdue lists 20,277 active NYC elevators with no 2026 Category 1 test report on file in DOB NOW.

Source: TDLR, as of ; NYC DOB NOW, as of . How we count

How these prices were checked

Every price here comes from the vendor’s own page, not from review sites or comparison lists. liftdue’s own counts come from public records: where the data comes from.

Enter your ZIP Open a sample